FREE SHIPPING for $125+ orders - no PO Boxes. Pre-7pm usually ship next bus. day
Cart 0 Wishlist (0)
JUSTUS PROFFIT & JAY SOM – Nothing’s Changed 12"


JUSTUS PROFFIT & JAY SOM – Nothing’s Changed 12"

Add to Wishlist
Limited edition pink vinyl. 

There’s a little bit of everything—garage rock, country twang, art pop—on the five songs that comprise Nothing’s Changed, a record showcasing the burgeoning collaboration between JUSTUS PROFFIT and JAY SOM. Following the release of her debut full-length as Jay Som (2017’s Everybody Works—an album that landed on just about every “Best of” list imaginable) multi-instrumentalist MELINA DUTERTE re-located from California’s Bay Area to Los Angeles, where she soon found a kindred spirit in rising singer-songwriter Justus Proffit.

Share this Product

More from this collection